sound_00 & lefterna – collab 18

After a series of collaborative publications on multiple experimental labels, the duo of Toni Dimitrov (Sound_00) & Boban Ristevski (Lefterna) finds its 18th conceptual collaborative release on the AMPEFF Records Label. Collab 18 is a deep ambient/experimental release of deep drone contemplation and ambient exploration, good for deep meditative and learning sessions.

Amplidyne Effect – Patternized Movement (local003 / postglobal / EP)

Patternized Movement’ is an improvised ambient journey by Amplidyne Effect, the hyper productive multimedia project of Martin Georgievski, which consists of 6 movements into the deep conscious of one’s mind, inspired by the fight of the machines and nature to coexist in the same world.

ImprovE 2​.​20 Sounds for Savamala

ImprovE is a musicians’ collective, based in Belgrade.

Meissa Ionis – Blue Amoeba (AMPEFF 007)


Amplidyne Effect & Hot Hail – Isotopia (AMPEFF 004 / LP)

Experimental collaborative LP between Hot Hail and Amplidyne Effect, recorded on separate stream sessions.

Amplidyne Effect & Kashmir – Suspended Soul (EP)

Amplidyne Effect and Melisa Blomberg from Buenos Aires, Argentina worked on two highly positively reviewed songs on soundcloud, cover for Radiohead’s song ‘Videotape’ and the combined effort for Suspended Soul, a dreampop-electronic dream journal with lyrics from Melissa, each of them with over 700 plays on Soundcloud (combined profiles).

Amplidyne Effect & Toni Dimitrov – ToBeContinued… Live 2017

Recorded live on 24th March in 2017, “ToBeContinued… Live” is the first collaboration EP between Amplidyne Effect & Toni Dimitrov. It was performed live over an internet stream for the worldwide festival ToBeContinued… 2017 in March.

Through the Hills (2014 Compilation)

“Amplidyne Effect – Pantone” is featured in this compilation along with artists like Maps and Diagrams, Bluhm, Emmerchik, Dimitar Dodovski, Mikael Lind, Olle Sjögren and so on.

Meissa Ionis – Contemplate Transport Logistics

Meissa Ionis - Contemplate Transport Logistics (EP) Released August 23rd 2017 ... AMPEFF 016 Hard Electro / Experimental / Noise The next series of releases for Meissa Ionis sees the harsh/hard/electro/tribal EP album by the name of Contemplate Transport Logistics....

Across The Mountains – A Macedonian Ambient Music Compilation

A collection of ambient music from Macedonia curated by Silber allies and Post Global Recordings. The tracks “Amplidyne Effect – The Introvert Microorganism” and “Post Global Trio – 2” are featured in this compilation.


Dimitrov / Ristevski / Georgievski