AmpEff will feature the first compilation released on this website as a free to download compilation featuring ambient and drone electronic music by various artists including: Dimitar Dodovski, Maps and Diagrams, Vedis, B.ATL, Augen, Kumo, DeceptionsDigital, Delta M45, Kashmir, Holtergeist, Scald Process, Aleksandar Ordev, Giovanni Alibrandi, Post Global Trio, Amplidyne Effect, Sagar/ Toni Dimitrov and Robert Farrugia. The compilation holds the name “Remote Perspective, An Abstract Sound Compilation”, which should be released by the end of April or the beginning of May.