V/A – Mot De Passe #1 

Released January 2nd 2019 … Arsenic Solaris (Compilation)
Ambient / Drone / Experimental

Mot De Passe #1 is the first compilation of 2019 by the label Arsenic Solaris, compiled with ambient/experimental music from artists around the world. Including in the compilation are tracks by artists : Lands of Conifer, Kromeshna,Sound_00 / Lefterna, Nequanon, Xtematic/Xernex, Héloïse Francesconi, Arsenne Arthur, Wille Zur Macht + IWKC / I Will Kill Chita, Amplidyne Effect and HHH