Unified Sound Gallery, An Abstract Sound Compilation

Released April 18th 2019 … AMPEFF (031 / COMP)
Ambient / Drone / Experimental

Unified Sound Gallery is the 2019’s installment of the annual compilation featuring ambient and experimental music artists from around the world. This year features the sounds of Nicolás Aimo, Ogie, The Oscsider, Earthly Everdays, lûll, Die! Goldstein, Zalys, E.U.E.R.P.I, ᴘₒʟʏɢʟᵒᴛ, Timothy Garret, Augen, SAPI3N, Andrea Cian Blasetig, radiosonde, Tristan Burfield, Phan†asmos †he Da†a, iiobe, AbstractJak, Amplidyne Effect, Drke, David Bickley, Soul▲Craft, Peata Out, Myoptik and Vintage Gold. 

Curated by: Amplidyne Effect
Total Tracks: 25
Released on: 18th April 2019
Cover and Photography by Martin Georgievski (Amplidyne Effect) – Taken in Belgrade, May (2017)
Tracks Produced and Mastered by their respective artists.